New Crypto Trader here!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello Guy. I made this post to introduce myself, I'm a junior civil engineer who left his day job to trade full time and be fully involved at crypto! I'm 26 years old and I have graduated from the UK/brighton and live in Amman/Jordan at the moment.

I use to trade fiat currency but I have been influenced by a friend of mine who brain washed me to be a crypto trader since I have the skills to analyse the charts!
hence I will be investing 7k US dollars at these coins GNT, NXT, BDG, BCN, DOGE,VIA, VRC, VTC, STEEM, Doge, TRST, LRBY BTC
and holding for 1-3 months. I believe the best way to make money from crypto is to research the projects you believe in and hold, however trading it on daily bases will get you loses instead of profits!

Kind regards