Sort: Β 

Well cannot wait for the September 25th for my first Smartrewards. haha lol

Vallesleoruther, I hope you did well!

Yes, excited for my second SmartRewards on the 25th, and Smartcash going x4 so far. Thank you :). Did you invest on SMART too?

Yeah, I bought into SmartCash in the middle of October, so I'm going to have to wait until November 25th to get Smart Rewards. I'm kind of bummed out about not getting involved sooner, because November 25th seems like a lifetime away. It was a friend who turned me on to SmartCash, so I'm totally new to it. In fact, I'm a total newbie to cryptocurrency as I just started in the last 2 weeks. Do you know of any other cryptocurrencies you recommend I purchase or get involved with? I recently lost my job so I have a lot of free time right now. Do you know of any ways I can work from home to earn cryptocurrency? Do you recommend any cryptocurrencies that pay dividents like Smartcash rewards does?

I'm pretty stoked about SmartCash, I'm like a little kid who got locked in a candystore over the weekend while it was closed. I'm setting a goal for myself to try and acquire 1 million smartcash in the next five years. I know it's an ambitious goal, but I want to set the bar high for myself.

That's what I experienced when I went in too waited for more than a montj for my first smartreward haha. Only regret is that I only invested a small amount back then should have went all in.

Yed me too, just beginning in the crypto world. I know there are many staking coins but I only know of NEO when you stake you will recieve GAS. Also I think ETH is going to proof of stake. Wow that is a nice goal I will try to accumulate SMART too seeing the returns of staking.