You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Generation Social Networks: A rather sobering interim conclusion

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I feel with you, I did basically the same exploration.

I stopped my Minds activities quite some time ago, and I also moved out of Sola because I did not receive any valuable return (interaction, that is).

Just for completeness, ONO has a web interface in the meantime, but I am not so sure about its future.

For me, it’s just Steemit and Trybe at the moment. I will search and follow you also over there.

Have fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Forgive me for the delay in answering. I have to say that I am now very fond of Trybe. I really like the content, only the performance of the platform leaves a lot to be desired. Let's see what time brings.