And It's Gone - AdEx token ICO Blitz

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

social_network_analysis_visualization.png

Initial Public Offerings were the go to capital raise option for investors looking for the newest hot stock to acquire. Unfortunately, with all of these IPOs the small investors were generally the last to get in and usually after multiple valuation increases for the venture capitalists. However, with recent successful ICOs of various coins and tokens offered, the momentum and energy draw this arena attracts may soon upset the corporation stock market and its ability to fund debt expansion.

This article examines the AdEx ICO (for those of you who blinked your eyes and missed it) as well as the company's intrinsic value and the potential future of the ICO market.

Sort:  

I think that ADEX will be one of the tokens drawing a lot of attention in the next few weeks.

I agree - it's one of the few coins that I'm optimistic in... unlike potcoin lol

I actually missed this one, as I didn't hear about it until a few days prior to the sale and didn't have enough time to do my own analysis.

Wish I could have seen this article prior. Btw, how do they track whether or not you are in the US?