Child of the 80's: I Feel Like This Video

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It is no secret, many of us in the crypto realm are children of the 80's. Sure Millennials and Generation Z are leading the charge, but us dorky 40-year-old dads and moms grew up in the days before and after the Apple II, The Amiga, and the good ole Commodore 64. The fire was ignited within us at a very tender age as well, and we're a generation not to be forgotten when looking at cryptocurrency and beyond. Sure our 20-year-olds are exceedingly brilliant and wonderfully adventurous, but I feel privileged to be a part of the generation which witnessed a world before and after the dawn of the personal computer and the craze which became a way of life.

I'm Adam. I'm a child of the 80's, and I am a big fan of Steem and all projects related to the attention economy.

Please be patient with the old guy. :D

My friends and I made this video, which I also feel visualizes my current emotions in regard to cryptocurrency and how caught up in everything I've become. Is it consuming me? You be the judge.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem @mythocurrency I have sent you a tip

Awesome. Thank you!