Probably the last chance to see Crypto prices going down

Do you feel the same?
I strongly feel that this will be the last time we see the Crypto prices going down and probably in future we may never see BTC again in 4 digit.

So this would be a golden opportunity if someone is still waiting to buy with lower prices. I am no expert but I feel it may not go below 7.5k to 8k max even in this crash and from there on it is only going to move up and we will see new highs for the BTC price which have been long awaited patiently by so many. Guess finally the patience will pay off.

image.png
Source

Since months it has been rolling in these prices and probably the time has come that there is a traction in the price that everyone has been eagerly waiting for. I wish I had some excess money right now to buy BTC, but sadly I will not have this opportunity. But I am still going to try and buy some Ethereum in this downside. Ethereum is also 1 promising Altcoin and a good investment. So let's hope for the best.

Probably few months down the line many people are going to smile and be happy with the prices that have been long awaited. And the ones who have been shying away from Cryptos may start taking it seriously and want to look at investment options in this space. With so much happening around in the world this is going to be a breather.

May be the next 2 to 3 months is the time to look at BTC in this range and then we see the tables turn around. I am personally hoping that there is a downside for some more time that I can manage to invest something over the next few months. As of now I am eagerly waiting for the prices to go down further and further for BTC and for other Alt coins also, because then that would be one golden opportunity to invest. Because once the prices start moving up then there may be no looking back. Let's hope for the best :-)

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

Nothing but un certainty until the US elections. We could see an epic crash across the board again only this time if Bitcoin goes to 3-4k i dont expect it to bounce like it has done twice before.

Ohhh, getting a lot of different views. If it goes down it will be one good opportunity to buy, let's see how it progresses. May be after the elections some clarity sets in.

I do not know but maybe BTC will get lower again @nainaztengra from these current lows that is why I am buying at lower prices. :)

Yes, that's what even I am waiting for

Never say never. If you did some profit from the bounce you might want to get back in. But if you didn't don't count that this is the floor

I have never been into trading. My intention is to buy at these low prices and keep it for long term returns. So I am hoping the lower it gets better for me :-)

You inspired me to powerup wity 1.2k

Happy Powering up :-)
Cheers!

Great post and I think similarly. Seems like good buying opportunities now. Ofcourse it's somewhat unclear what will happen to the crypto market when stocks slide again. Bug I think there should e s decoupling at some time

True, right now we need to wait and watch

absolutely, I bought some today, and yesterday, if it breaks below 9 ill buy in again :P Can't miss out

Wow, that's good. I am waiting for the price to dip further and then buy, hope that happens, which I think it will

I see, some are telling BTC may go to 4k before coming back ?