Nassypto - Just a blog introduction for you guys !

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello the world,

Before publishing any article on this brand new blog, I really want to present myself and apology in advance for my baaad English.

Well, I’m a market finances student living in France, who loves baguette and croissant (just for the cliché ). I always have been interested in mathematics, finance and new technologies. In the past months, I discovered something that I think will change our world and financial relationships. Indeed, I’m talking about the Blockchain and the Cryptocurrencies.

Cryptocurrency.jpg

The objectives of this blog is to share with you my thoughts and feelings about the cryptocurrencies, and discuss with you about the aspects. My ambition is to publish articles on :

  • Cryptocurrencies analysis.
  • Cryptocurrencies Mining and Trading.
  • Financial market regulations.
  • News analysis and personal opinion.
  • And other subjects related to new technologies and finance.

Also, don’t be surprised if you see a football article after Paris Saint-Germain wins an important match !

Do not hesitate to tell me what I need to improve in this blog, to make it more clear and enjoyable for you.

I’m really looking forward to start this Internet adventure, and to read all your comments.

Peace,

Nassypto.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nassovic! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nassovic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!