My cryptofarm

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi all!
I have many friends who does mining. I was very interested and I decided to try it too.
IMG_20170201_125541.jpg
This is my farm :)))) It only consists of a single 4GB card RX470. On the photo set USB HDD. Had a bit of torment before I was able to install Windows. Then had problems with installing drivers. They didn't want to install via USB. I decided to open the casing and remove the adapter on the USB, as is usually done, to connect it directly to the SATA connector. But he was without it! In the end I bought a HDD with SATA.

We now have in the country a shortage of graphics cards made by AMD. The miners are all bought. If they appear, it quickly bought up. And the price for them has increased dramatically to over 50 %. And how are you? So I was left with a single card. At the moment, it brings only about $4 per day. But soon to be released video card specifically for mining, and Vega. Let's wait for them.
By the way. Why is the bitcoin exchange rate is constantly growing? After all, there are better cryptocurrencies. For example Ethereum by Vitalik Buterin. As you know is a Russian programmer!
Have a nice day! Bye!