You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't get caught up in the MCO hype: reasons why PAY is the superior product and company.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thanks, I read your post. I think the card is a good thing, but there are going to be a hell of a lot of "me too" cards soon as well and therefore a lot of competition in this space. I can't see why TenX is really special as a card. Also, although I agree that it makes sense to buy the dips, I don't need a card to do this. The only additonal thing the card really offers is the ability to cash out quickly after the recovery from these dips.

Sort:  

"the ability to cash out quickly" is exactly what TenX offers. The reason I am singling TenX out is because they have a working product (although card issuance is delayed somewhat).