Invested 2000$ On YoCoin Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (57).png

I have invested 2000$ On YoCoin Cryptocurrency, created two accounts with 1000$ each. After a month in the first week, YoCoin credited 752.66 and 1097.4 Coins In my both Account. According to the YoCoin policy after a month each week, they'll credit a certain amount of coins in my account until it equals the full amount that I have paid for.

Screenshot (53).png

Screenshot (54).png

YoCoin has a compensation plan based on a binary matching MLM Networking business, which is great. And I have already achieved the Bangkok Bonzana trip by referring this business to two of my friends. They joined me by purchasing the platinum package, worth 1000$.

Screenshot (55).png

Well, I am happy in a way another I am worried. As you know YoCoin value is going down, after the date of my purchase it has gone down to -44%, which means I am losing. As I am not an expert in this field, don't know what to do, Suggest me anything helpful through the comments what should I do next.

Sort:  

when the return is too high too fast, do be careful. best to cash out and get back your initial capital soonest before it die off.

thx for enrolling my project, looking forward to your first post share via s2s

According to you, does YoCoin has the potential to rise up again in future?

Posted using Partiko Android

i have no idea. most of the altcoins out there will die off after they hype thus if you're profitable cash out. yocoin marketcap is very small and volume is really thin

As of now, I'm in the loss, I guess I have to cash out as soon as possible before it dies off, well thank you so much for your valuable suggestion.

Congratulations @nikhileshdbarma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nikhileshdbarma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!