Cryptopia Updated WebSite

Cryptopia exchange updated their site a little bit. It look a little nicer.
Not many visual changes made for sure, it seems working a little faster.
I believe what they have to update is their trading charts, well thats a BIG thing to update.

But still, while there is progress, that means they are trying. I like Cryptopia, do you?
Share your comments below.

Follow @nixthehammer for free Steem from time to time and free upvotes.
If you have an interesting post to resteem, sent it to me, I will resteem if it suits the path.

Sort:  

thanks for the info @ nixthehammer.

Ok cool ill check it out

I've opened an account at Cryptopia a few days ago. Because there was a coin I wanted to buy which isn't on Bittrex.

There is a lot less volume on Cryptopia as compared to the bigger exchanges. But it's indeed very handy for those wanting to trade lesser known coins. And it's also a good thing for us to have various avenues when it comes to cryptos. I'm also going to get verified at Cryptopia. That will provide even more options now and in the future.

Updated Free 1061.1 GH/s+ Daily Mining Speed guide!
Bonus 45 Free Kh/s Cloud mining Plus an extra Free 1Mh/s!!!
Also easily obtain 20 DogeCoin with hardly any effort !
Follow this link for the Full Free Tutorial! https://goo.gl/1HsKaC