Trittium, New Promising Crypto Project

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I love masternode coins, especially in the bear market that we had, or still have, in the past months. It is a great way of maintaining your portfolio value but it also comes with great risk. Choosing a suitable masternode project for your new investment is never an easy task, considering all the scams, paid shilling and runaways that are happening daily in crypto space.


logo.png

And I was lucky enough to stumble upon Trittium. It was a new masternode project, suggested to me by one of the friends involved in masternodes. I must admit, ROI was a little to high for my taste at the beginning but I had to start my research. If you are new to masternode investment, then I highly recomend reading the next article from @cointradernick
https://www.altcointradershandbook.com/blog/2018/6/25/the-speculators-guide-to-masternodes-and-masternode-network-value

What trittium really is

Trittium is a microcap (for now) coin, which is claiming that will change the loan industry. They are actively developing the platform, that will enable peer2peer loans secured with crypto assets. Coins which are solving and developing similar solutions in the industry are Salt lending, ETHlend and Nexo. All of them are offering loan products with BTC as a collateral.

And what makes Trittium a better loan provider?

Everyone will be able to take a loan by leveraging Trittium coins. There will be full privacy, low interest rates and no credit checks. Using a blockchain asset as a collateral simplifies the process and minimizes the risk. They are developing their own portal which will be used by loan takers, investors and banks. It will enable peer2peer loans with immediate access to users assets.

1.png

And now the best part - Why?

After I finished reading about the project, half of my buy orders for the masternode were already filled :) Fundamentally, the project is strong and seeing a team so dedicated with such a great comunity is not something you can find every day. Percentage of locked coins is sitting high and the price has been fairly stable.

The whole project is still young but the team is delivering a lot. Demo portal where you can check out the functionalities and the process of taking/offering the loan is already published. Online wallet is fully functional and will also support other crypto assets. The team is in process of opening a company with legal licence in Europe.

Running a masternode is offering a great source of passive income. Masternodes are stable and running without any issues or downtime for now (aprox 55 days). Coin is currently sitting at 0,00000383 (around 0.03 USD at the time of writing), extremly undervalued with a lot of space to grow.

And the best for last; profit percentage will be shared with masternode owners, which will provide another stream of passive income to all investors.

Please note, everything written is just my opinion and not an advice. As always, do your own research before any investments.

Important Links:

Sort:  

@Noperope your username I have it in my head to one of my nieces I call it that way

Thanks for this information it is good to be up to date

Great contents, Well written
This project clearly got my attention after reading, and this will sell to the top. Blessed!!Thank you for the article. I ended up following you !! I will search for your contents everyday, you can follow me too. lets grow together my new post https://steemit.com/ico/@huan00087/review-ico-able-the-new-era-of-crypto-finance-or-10-000-eth-collected

Hi @noperope, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @cointradernick doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Nice content.. Thank you for sharing @@@noperope