Cryptocurrency crash: Still positive!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

soap-bubble-2489583_1920.jpg

The last couple of days the cryptocurrency market has crashed to 300 million dollars leaving a lot of people in fear. I myself was this person when I entered cryptocurrency back in November. I was too afraid of what may happen and was worried that I would lose my investment. After seeing major crashes, I decided to focus on the long-term potential I saw when entering the market and then I try to forget about these little small crashes.

The whole market is at 300 billion-dollar market cap which is relatively small if you take into account the perceived potential and value, especially if you look at how big other markets are such as the gold market which is sitting in the trillions. I think the market is currently very small and very sensitive and that is why we see these large sudden movements either ways. I think there is still a big future for crypto and I am HODLing and hoping for the best.

I do think that the market as a whole still has a long way to go, but nevertheless there are some uncertainties and the power is in all of our hands to make it go the direction we want.

Still see the potential in the long term, therefore I am positive.

Signing off,

#NotSoPerfectLife

Please support me by resteeming, upvoting and following!

Sort:  

Congratulations @notsoperfectlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!