You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is The Perfect Environment For Cryptocurrencies To Continue To Thrive

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have a friend that started buying bitcoin back in 2014 as a carry trade. He is on of the most knowledgeable people I know on bitcoin. He has read over 100 white papers and holds only a handful of coins.

I on the other hand have mostly low priced but big marketcap Alt. But I'm going start loading up on Eth, LTE and Bitcoin. I think there will be a lot of millionares made with Cryptos, over the next few years. Even the dogshit coins will probably be in the 2-3 range from being less tan .01 -to .05 now.

I also think we might see a Stock Market Crash and money from there flow into cryptos.

From what I have seen lately most new cryptos are not really sold a a currency like Bitcoin or Eth but more like if you believe in our project them support it by buying into our ICO. So it's a new market now.

Sort:  

...and what coins would be in the "handful" that your friend is holding now?

Bitcoin, ETH, LTC, Monero, Maidsafe