You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aventus.io – The most exciting ICO of Q3 2017?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice set of research you have there. A couple of things is look at - who the other Blockchain based competetion is and what state the existing software is in. I know you haven't played with it yet but getting an idea of if it's alpha, beta and when it should be ready to rock and roll and with what features will help compare it to where the competition is.

Oh and also I look at any existing business relationships they have - like partners who will use them from day one, or seed round investors.

Keep up the good work - I'm definitely interested in this one now. I like ICOs that have a solid reason to exist and a good leg up to success.

Sort:  

Everything I've seen on the surface makes me think they are solid. Again though, I don't know the first things about programming so haven't been able to test the actual product itself... was kinda hoping some readers would have and fed back.