My first investment with TRADY LTD.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

DISCLAIMER - I AM NOT A FINANCIAL PLANNER, DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH, ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE WILLING TO LOSE.
PLEASE INVEST AT YOUR OWN RISK. THIS IS ONLY INFORMATION OF MY OWN EXPERIENCES.

As most, I am always looking for ways to diversify my financial holdings. I am invested in silver, some gold, and now crypto. I am no means a wealthy person, and usually try to invest a $100-$200 a month when I can. I have a very small Hashflare account, 10 Mhs of scrypt mining Litecoin. I invested my first $110 in Bitconnect last month, and am very happy with the returns so far. Yesterday, I had some bitcoin profits, 0.03438297 btc/ $115.00 USD, to play with. I couldn't decide if I should buy more hashrate, make another Bitconnect loan, or try out a new investing service I discovered last week. I ran across a video on TRADY LTD via youtube. The way the service works is to make an investment of bitcoin, minimum of 0.0100 btc, and you receive 5% daily return. Unlike Bitconnect, there currently is no reinvestment option. Most of the time, things sound to good to be true, but this time I was willing to try it out. Well so far so good, my 24 hour return is $5.67. I am planning to withdraw my profits (in bitcoin) every 7 days. My first withdraw will be on Aug 14; the minimum withdraw is 0.001 btc. I will keep you updated with my progress.

follow me and upvote @oakleyshark

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

i am new here, thanks for the info.

Follow me back

Congratulations @oakleyshark! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oakleyshark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!