Hodl they said, it will be guuchi they said

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Steemians,

We all in the same boat floating in a sea of red buying dips. This is what my portfolio would be if I listened and didnt cash out most of my holdings and escape complete wipe out.

The way I see it. It may have never gone up if you dont take advantage of price action. Am I right?

Sort:  

Just don't look. Oh wait, you are one of the few who survived?

For sure. We need to reduce risk when we can. Dont always hope for the one thing. Hodl strategy isnt the best. Trading everything isnt either. Need a mixture of the two

Wait did you cash everything out?

I cashed out 90% before it went really bad. Just looking at my portfolio if I held on! I told a lot of people to cash out and come back in later. No one everyone listened.