You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is absolutely a buying opportunity, and here's why:

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the analysis, it is very helpful. For how many days do you think it will last the down trend for Bitcoin?

Sort:  

I have a great forecast
i.e bitcoin goes to 1000$.
Lol
DM me after it's happening.
I'll give you a look on my secrets .
Although I'm new to this platform #steemit.
So no posts there but you can see that one of my concept.
It may be a prank....
https://steemit.com/earn/@ronny-handsome/got-free-usd-awesome#comments
Thank
Happy to help

Regards
@ronny-handsome
Spreading smiles.......

judging based on the slope and RSI i think its over people who wanted to back out have backed out. Its time for the bulls, I surely am one of them!
good luck :)

Basically China is asking Bitcoin "bend the knee"
We will see how the story will continue....
I is not one day / one week / one month event..... It will last longer: The winter is coming!

Now until approx. Thanksgiving is the window to buy, after that could go to $10,000 by NYEve