You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S TIME TO TAKE DOWN THE GREAT WALL!!! CRYPOCRISY MUST NOT RULE....

Very good! But if the traditional currency fails then the whole world will fall into chaos. Empires fall, and I believe we live in an empire of money right now. If it falls, then chaos will ensue and power grids go down, fighting starts and only people that control resources will be in control. I believe that crypto is the future but only if the current empire does not fall.

Sort:  

Somewhere in my gray cells I recall some science class suggesting that chaos is the natural state of things...not that I wish that on anyone...

And currencies can greatly devalue without a total collapse...I'd just like to be holding one that is still regarded as valued...then again..if power grids down...I better keep my private keys in my real wallet!

we have to adjust to the new currency that's all. the world did not end when we went from the iron age to the copper age to the gold age. we are in the digital age now because we are evolving. nothing more.