This is my portfolio. Any suggestions?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Since I sold my Bitcoins, you can read about it here, I didn't buy any other cryptocurrencies. Then, a few months ago, I decided to 'invest' $100 and buy $10 worth of crypto from the Top 10 coins. I also got some from Coinbase Earn and the Stellar Airdrop.

And here is my small fortune:
https://my.delta.app/BdAD

So, now I am thinking if I should trade some of my coins. Perhaps trading Ripple with Binance tokens. I don't use Binance , but I see Ripple keeps dropping lately and Binance token rising.

Also, thinking if I should trade Zcash, 0x and BTT since the amount I own is very low. I know it's not much, but that's what I got. What do you think? If you have any other ideas, let me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.44% upvote from us for your 1022 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

I think you have the right idea in putting $10 each into a bunch of different coins.

Personally, I'm consolidated into LTC for purchasing, Steem for it's obvious blockchain uses, and BAT because Brave is a solid browser. I would also say don't underestimate the power of Doge. It's got a good community behind it, despite being a joke crypto.

Posted using Partiko Android

Should I change Ripple to Binance tokens?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not qualified to give investment advice, but I personally feel like ripple is unsustainable. There are enough concerns with the business that I am personally uncomfortable with recommending ripple.

I have weird feelings about exchange tokens, too. I get why people would want them, but something in my gut says it's not a good idea. Trust your gut, it's usually pretty spot on.

If you're really looking to divest of ripple, put the funds into something else you already have. That's what I'd do, at least...

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't really like HODLing, i find trading more profitable.