Cryptocurrency is about to stick it to the central bank?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

evil_banker.jpg

I was trying to fuel my addiction the other day .... buying cryptocurrency!

However, my bank informed me that POLI has been blocked and anyone trying to withdraw money from exchanges into their bank accounts would have their accounts closed!

Yes, it isn't a surprise, the banks are taking cryptocurrency more seriously as a real threat ! I laughed when they woke up from their stupidity in underestimating the power of CRYPTOS!

I hope Cryptocurrency destroys banking institutions globally, especially now that Visa has started to disable some Bitcoin debit cards that makes it a lot harder to access our crypto riches!

Bitcoin ATMS are the last bastions of hope for Crypto finatics like myself!

I wondered , while my seething anger at the banks was burning hot, is it possible for cryptocurrency to start up their own bank that can make accounts we can store fiat money after selling our crypto?

Bankera or Ethos may be the answer! They could issue their own cards, but how could they do this without Visa or Mastercard supporting them? Ten X could cooperate with Bankera and ethos to fund their own ATMS?

I am a dreamer but i know what the bankers are like, they bath in their own hypocrisy trying to regulate cryptocurrency when what we need is stricter banking regulations!

We can form our crypto banks and ATMS but how long before the central banks collude together and try to drop our dream?

We will need to go underground and use the decentralized nature of cryptocurrency to topple them from the shadows or we will need people to adopt a cryptocurrency instead of fiat currency. I have seen people selling houses where i live and writing " we accept bitcoin!" , a beautiful step in the right direction!

What do you think Cryptocurrency must do to overcome the Hypocrisy of the banking cartels and ensure it's own survival?