It is proabably the best time to buy Antshares/NEO. The Technical, Fundamental, and Sentiment Analysis.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Technical Analysis:

It Bounced Up of .382 Fib Level and that too pretty strongly (I have considered closing prices for Fib retracement for Cryptos because they are too volatile to consider highs and lows).

Also even when majority of top coins are all red, ANS or NEO is UP! It might be indication of start of another bull trend.

Fundamental Analysis

We already know that fundamentals are strong as it has very good tech and they are re-branding soon as well.

Recently  Blockchain & NEO launch was shown on Chinese state TV CCTV . This could initiate a bullish trend.

Sentiment Analysis

Chinese are bullish and how can I say that? Below picture is sufficient to understand that.

Almost 65% volume in last 24 hours is from China.

Price in Chinese exchanages are more than Bittrex, the scenario was opposite a few days ago when price in Bittrex was more than Yunbi and Jubi.

Conclusion

I think it is good time to buy but that is just my opinion based on my analysis. But ANS may test 0.382 level again. So keeping a buy order just above 0.382 level might be a good idea but it may not reach that low as well. Decision is yours.


Note:  

  • This post is not to be taken as any investment advice and always invest as much as you can afford to lose.
  • I am not a native English speaker, so sorry of any mistakes.


Follow, Resteem and Upvote if you liked my post and share your opinion regarding ANS/NEO via comments.

Sort:  

I fully agree with you. I seen Antshares(NEO) becoming huge very soon. Right now is a fraction of the price in a couple of monts.
Take this opportunity to buy the ethereum of China!

Yeah, I shall also agree with you. This is the right time and we should not miss it.

Good article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. I strongly advice people to only buy in to cryptos that have a solid background: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com The site is my go to place for crypto investment analaysis and indepth coin research. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Neo#analysis To see the: Neo Report