Bitcoin Cash price update! I failed

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry I failed to post an early update on this, as there was sell signal 12 hours ago. Price still around the same region thou, time to get out, or short sell it if you are in one of those platforms.

My system isn't working very good on Bitcoin Cash, this is where the importance of backtesting any system comes in, I repeated this a thousand times in previous posts. Overall the buy signal was good, a short run, and massive fall, very annoying. The next buy signal was good also, but late, and of course another short run.

I'll probably won't even talk about BCH anymore, since the system doens't work good enough here.

Image6.jpg

This is my own opinion, not financial advice.

For my predictions, I use a technical analysis trading setup I explained here, and also my knowledge of other setups along with common support and resistence lines, and Fibonacci levels.

As you can see I don't have a huge following base, so if you want, you can help me by resteeming this post.

Thank You!

Sort:  

Thanks for the price updates! Looks like you are interested in trading, @outcast81! Could you please check out my post. I would like to find out the pattern of the BTC correction with Elliott Waves.

Good luck in trading!