Bitcoin Price prediction update|

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

No reall strong bullish signal, price broke the 38,2% retracement, but held the bottom of the channel.

In the elipse the price, produced a bullish movement, althou very weak, so weak, you can barely see it. But if we are going to be nit-picky, that is a higher bottom.

If you trade using support and resistence levels only, this is it, this is where you buy.

bitcoin.jpg

As for me, I'm still waiting. Althou I do have Bitcoin, everyone is holding some. :S

This is my own opinion, not financial advice.

For my predictions, I use a technical analysis trading setup I explained here, and also my knowledge of other setups along with common support and resistence lines, and Fibonacci levels.

As you can see I don't have a huge following base, so if you want, you can help me by resteeming this post.

Thank You!