XRP Price prediction update| Correction not over yet!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I hate to say, I told you so. On the other hand, I'm happy to see that my system works good on XRP, so far going as predicted. Straight forward, I mean, down. It should hold the $1,6 retracement (etoro prices).

I also updated the Fibonacci retracements after the end of the cicle.

The purple line is the SMA200, the break of this moving average should propel the price to go even lower. Something to keep our eyes on.

xrp.jpg

This is my own opinion, not financial advice.

For my predictions, I use a technical analysis trading setup I explained here, and also my knowledge of other setups along with common support and resistence lines, and Fibonacci levels.

As you can see I don't have a huge following base, so if you want, you can help me by resteeming this post.

Thank You!

Sort:  

It's breaking, see you at $0,78.