Sort:  

Did not quite realize ! I edited my post

that's very honourable, thanks @lixnet :) why not try writing a post about the ICO yourself, without exactly copying what I said.. do a bit of research and put your link in, then you might get some extra tokens, ( you probably will) & you'll get a big round of applause from me

applause_giphy.gif

gif courtesy of giphy

...And I just started writing my 3 years introduction about my life in the adult industry .( My first post 8 hours ago) Looks like it might also be a good place to post....
Happy days.
followed

well there you go 75 free tokens might just launch your book on Authorship ! glad you rolled by and Best Of Luck.. I'll toddle over and have a read of your post ;)

That would be great - just posting a little fun teaser now, as well. The floodgates are opening...
If you like erotica, it's gonna get very wild wild, btw
(and its not fiction, but i think 'fiction' might be wise header, to avoid very big people getting very annoyed !)

yeah fiction is always a good way to couch controversy ! it's a good incentive, they're saving 20% of the tokens to pay out as income for ebooks on the platform, it could be a good launch pad ! or not.. let's see

interesting times, that's for sure...