Sort:  

Yes, but nicer it will be to be a good one in a year or two. To reach its goal in a way or another. And there will be more fun :-)

I'm sure that you would still mention it even if it were no referral programs.

Cheers

I probably would still mention it if there were no referral programs. I'm only interested in the good stuff and I share what I think is relevant. I trust my own judgement. It's my reputation on the line, so if it turned out to be rubbish, it would be me who loses out..

I think ATS and Authorship have a bright future and like all interesting / disruptive BC projects I wish them well. I probably will publish (at least 1) book with them... hope it all works out for you ! I'm happy to answer questions :)

After i read about it i did made a post, but cleaner got me downvoted and is hidden now... he didn't even bothered to answer... i dunno if he is a bot or not but not cool, because i don't know why he did that.

Whatever.

Nice for sharing that anyway.

After what i read there, as i said in my post, i like those two it guys with their already 2 websites on that are trying to do that. It sounds nice like others too, but it could have a strong base for a start.