My 2018 Starting Portfolio

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 3.11.29 PM.png

This is some of my portfolio I have on Binance (Link in Bio if you haven't started on there yet). With my steem Account going from .66 cent to over $700 dollars last year, Its safe to safe 2018 is going to be revolutionairy.

What are some of the bags your holding to start out the year?

Sort:  

I only have BTC, LTC and EOS aside from the Steem in here.
For 2018 my moto will be to HODL, and hopefully get some Money into 2 or 3 other good cryptos ;)

Thats a great moto carlos!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @palmerjm1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

ty

Great portfolio, if you want to add to go research BlockV, UTrust, WandX, VeChain and Ethos.

thanks bud!

Bravo !

thank you man!