You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA Primer - Entangling the Internet of Things - Part 1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey, this is a pretty good write-up actually! I've got some IOTA, it's definitely going places. The only downside is: everybody else seems to have figured this out as well. I had hoped it would stay down for longer, so I could gain profits in other crypto and then move it to IOTA!

Sorry to see your article get buried with very few views! I upvoted, maybe it will help you out! I'll also follow you, so if you write interesting stuff I can upvote it. I write about crypto related things as well, maybe you'd like to follow me back! Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for the follow and positive comment! Be sure to master the IOTA wallet app as well. It works great and actually it is where you can be able to know more how they are gonna implement things especially the snapshotting and everything. I will be posting more IOTA articles very soon including a guide on how to use the IOTA wallet. I will keep you updated.

Great to see a fellow crypto enthusiast!

Actually that wallet guide might be handy for me. I still keep it on Bitfinex and didn't get around to figuring out the wallet. So if you write one, I'll upvote your post! I've got you on follow now so it will show up on my feed 😀😀! :)