You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will EOS Kill Ethereum? Part I

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Like @kp33 mentioned, I think there's enough space for both projects to coexist. With a simple research without going deep into the technicalities, EOS blows Eth outta the water. But the space is also relatively new, and allows enough time for improvements.
However, if I were to choose, I'd go with EOS. Scalability is a serious concern for dapps and Ethereum has only proven even more costly to use when it is lagging.

Glad you're a trader, you'll know a good opportunity when you see one. Do check out Trade.io exchange. They're huge, and they're permitting commission-free trading for this period up till October. I have loved it so far there. There's also a liquidity pool that allows you earn daily cryptocurrency rewards for life, just by holding and leasing their TIO tokens.