You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM and EOS Price Predictions - Steemit Business Intelligence

Drumroll indeed! Well done and Upvoted! Could you please possibly do an analysis of @papilloncharity? I need to investigate our weaknesses towards real growth?

Sort:  

it's refreshing to see someone who invites investigation!

Thank you! How would you feel when you give someone a coat that you value and they sell it or pawn it for personal gain? It is the same with donations that are meant to empower the poor! Charity work requires sacrifice and if your heart is not in it, don't do it! If you are in it for personal prestige or gain, you are lost right from the start! People will soon see through you! Blessings to you! Stephen

okay I will have a look and see what I can come up with. Would you like to keep this analysis private?

Thank you so much for your kind help! Yes! I think we should keep it private! How would we do this? Would you want my e-mail? Or could you perhaps advise as to what it is that I should do?

I will talk to you in #steemitbc