My Opinion on MY Discoveries with Cryptocurrency Markets and Initial Coin Offer (ICO) - novice viewpoint

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have been watching some YouTube videos lately to study out others experiences with ICO's(Initial Coin Offer) startups. Lot's of volatility and some excitement. I no longer let myself get too excited, because of healthy skepticism(of course, my opinion).

Anyhow, a lot of people are really making a lot of money(and some losses) whether trading their cryptocurrencies of whatever brands. Whats captured my attention is loaning out your cryptos.
I came across one that is going to start publicly 5 December 2017. They're accepting signups for now. It's called NeoConnect(NEOC). Anyhow, I plan on experimenting with that one to see how hit goes. They have posted their White Paper publicly so that you can get to know who they are and what their proposals are. I know they're giving out 1 NEOC as a bounty for early registration and early backers. Anyhow this is the site if anyone wants to check it out.

http://neoconnect.io/u/Autopilot

By the way, I have been watching several novices which have been experimenting with different exhanges, as well as, renting miners. I don't trust cloud mining, because I've gained quite a bit os Satoshi's but they refused to pay you unless you pay for the upgrade while you did a lot of the work for them to mine for those Satoshi's . They deceive you into free signup, and you think you're going to cash out at at least their minimum allowable to cashout, but then they say we won't pay you unless you pay us for the next level up upgrade and that “company” was BitMiner dot io, and you can find many bad reviews on them as well by using your Bing, DuckDuckGo. or Start Page search engines.

This is novice viewpoint and experience, and in no way professional investment advice nor financial advise.