Free Cryptocurrency? Is it true?...

Screen Shot 2017-08-25 at 10.02.25 PM.png

Good evening Steemit community,

So a friend of mine told me there is a website that started out along time ago that gives away a very small (1-2 cent/day) amount of various coins a day.

These coins include:

  • Bitcoin
  • Dash
  • DogeCoin
  • Feathercoin
  • FedoraCoin
  • InfiniteCoin
  • LiteCoin
  • PeerCoin
  • VirtaCoin
  • DigitalCoin
  • EarthCoin
  • Neo
  • WorldCoin
  • Now, i thought at the beginning this is too good to be true, because why would someone just give out coins randomly... Well after reading their website and YouTubing multiple videos on their platform/website i decided why not... It's free money, even though it;s a very small amount, it's still free

    Feel free to do your own research on it, i just wanted to spread the word about getting a little free money here, because as they say, "sharing is caring"

    Here is the link to their website: https://qoinpro.com/

    Sort:  

    It's a re-launch, collecting min withdrawal might take months, who knows if website lasts...

    Hi, did you hear about the Bitcoin Cash offering that this plattform is offering? I received an email telling me that I can benefit from the bitcoin fork today. The proposal is that I have to deposit my Bitcoins and they will duplicate them into Bitcoin Cash, is this true? Has any one tried this? Please tell me, I'll appreciate it.