Sharing my knowledge.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys.

I have recently put a website together for beginners in cryptocurrency. Through my 4 years of involvement with this exciting trend I have learned that the beginner is ignored a lot of the time and now that a new dawn of global expansion is upon us I would like to help the beginner from the beginning.

This site has guides on wallets, exchanges, faucets and ptc sites. There are links to information from the most widely used and followed sites concerning cryptocurrency.

Please, if you are a beginner in crypto and would like info or good sites check out my website and I'll help you as much as I can.

https://www.cryptocurrencyireland.net

I am still adding to and upgrading the site as often as I can, there is also a blog section for you to leave your thoughts or ask any questions.

Thank you and enjoy :)