How to?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey man. I am completely new to the cryptocurrency world and I am a bit confused on how to get started. If you could make a video, or even reply to this thread to help out I know I would be very appreciative and I'm sure some of your other followers will be as well!

First off, purchasing BTC/ETH: how?what do we need? I was suggested coinbase for purchasing, but my confusion is how do we use the coins that we purchased from coinbase on bittrex, and coinigy?

Next, how do we link accounts together?

Lastly, would you mind making a coinigy tutorial even a how to, on how to get started in the crypto world.

I am eager and ready to learn how I can turn a small account into a big account. I have already learned so much from your videos and I have definitely gained confidence in reading charts and locating bases and resistances! Thank you in advanced!

Daniel.

Sort:  

Welcome!
I myself have only been here for a few days, but I just checked out the "welcome" page and the links on it. They led to helpful articles that cleared up much of my confusion. Good Luck!!

upvoted and followed...if u like to know about technology..please follow me!!

Congratulations @perd63! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @perd63! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!