Looking back at some amazing statistics achieved in 10 months time!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The energy & growth over the past 10 months was beyond what we could have imagined!

We blew past all our targets and that's only taking those 10 months into account.

PIVX is now one year old so the stats taking another two months into account are even more amazing.

2018 is the year of purple, if you don't take it from us... take it from Pantone. ;)

It's already starting to look like an even bigger year for PIVX.

Thank you, to all of our devs, support, marketing, ambassadors, community, & pivians!

We are PIVX!


DS0HrBvXcAA32VF.jpg-large.jpg


Find out more about PIVX at our website
Join our Discord
Join our forum
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
Join the conversation on Reddit
Subscribe to our official YouTube channel

ALL PIVX community members, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let’s keep spreading the word of our amazing community focused privacy centric global cryptocurrency.

Keep it purple people!

Sort:  

Awesome stats. I wish I knew about pivx 10 months ago! 320x!

Thanks to every Pivian out there

Amazing how we have grown as a community and project. Really dig the infographic.

Amazing indeed! We’re going places together!

That is fantastic. I would like PIVX to be adopted as a form of payment for more systems--it certainly is deserving. In fact, I recently recommended that the Spells of Genesis game community adopt it as their official new currency since BTC fees are too high to warrant trading their cards on the blockchain.

Very nice!

Not heavily invested, but bought me a couple Pivx coins a while ago. Like the project, keep up the good work.👌👏

Thanks for being purple!

Hey man I enjoyed your content I hope you check out my profile aswell that would make my day!!keep up.

Great one my friend. ..Especially thanks for sharing and discuss about crypto...Carry on my friend..

Congrats! Nice post!