You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN WILL 'BCC' EVER BECOME LEGITIMATE?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

What you showed me, was still 5.89% in 6 days. That's about 1% per day... Believe me, that's not possible to sustain for longer periods of time. And THEY TELL YOU that it depends on the volatility of the market, but that's just what they tell you. It's not at all backed up by logic. Trading software that generates over 1% per day? You really sure about that one? I rather think that they do those differences to be able to:

  1. Make themselves look more legit.
  2. Be able to sustain the site longer and therefore make more profit, because it would not be their fault when "the volatility of the market suddenly drops".

And I think we do not need "legitimate evidence" before we start calling bitconnect a scam. It's obvious that it's a scam. This has been done so many times in the past... It's called a Pyramid Scheme. The new investors pay the old ones.

It's obvious to me and I would like to keep others from being scammed.

Sort:  

Haha.. My friend Pizzachain, I cannot "believe you that it is not possible" because I am convinced that they are legitimate and everyone who is interested after doing their own research should also be free to join the party.. My post is also focused on Steemit whales preventing people from sharing their own experience about Bitconnect in a decentralized environment. I noticed you have commented on my post in the past about Bitconnect so it seems like you personally enjoy the Bitconnect troll..

If you cannot believe that it's not possible, then I think you should think a bit better. 1% is NOT possible to sustain forever or even longer periods of time without inflation making that profit neglible immediately. And that's not an opinion, it's a fact!

And what do you mean with me enjoying the Bitconnect troll? Do you mean that I'm trolling the Bitconnect hype? If that's what you're saying, you're really wrong. All I'm doing is trying to keep people from wasting their money on Bitconnect to save themselves money and keep Bitconnect from growing even larger.

This comment has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @pizzachain.