You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROWD MACHINE - why I believe in that revolutionary ICO? (MUST READ)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Look at your goal, I thinking of my boss! He is the best boss I ever met. He told me the same thing! I miss him so sososo much!! He back to his home at Netherland few years ago... thank you and thank my boss...

Sort:  

"Look at your goal, I thinking of my boss! "

Im so confused. What do you mean?

Your entire comment is very confusing and I cannot see how is it related to current post.

You written your goal is to share knowledge and experience ( you are sharing about crypto) but my boss ofcourse not sharing about crypto, but you both have the same way of big heart.

Sorry to confuse you. Please forgive my poor English.

oh now I understand. Im sorry. Just a long day and I didnt "click".

Personally I dont think i have a big heart. I just know why I joined Steemit. Not because I want to make money here but because I want to get to know valuable like minded people. And I also learned that in order to "receive" one need to "give" first.

ps. no need to appologize. I appreciate your comment a lot. You mind telling me where are you from? Im also not a native english speaker (Im Polish, living in Malaysia).

Cheers :) Piotr

Ah good then, hope you are always well too. Exactly! Give and take that's what I agree. I'm from Malaysia!! You living in Malaysia??? Woww!!! Seems a lot steemians living in Malaysia, I guess I have a lovely country. I simply roam around steemit and always people is staying in Malaysia! I'm so happy about it!

Wow! That's amazing.
Where in Malaysia do you live? Im staying in Penang. I love it here.

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

I'm staying Johor! Nearby legoland.
Penang is a good place! I love it too! Just that we had job in here, so we got to move Johor.
Yeahh!!! My pleasure! Yup hope to support each other.
Will email you.

is legoland worth visiting?

take care