Do You Believe In Free Bitcoins?

Warning: referral links ahead!

I found out this service about a month ago. It basicly works like this that every hour you spin a wheel and receive very small amount of BTC. This you can later transfer to your wallet.

It is very simple to get small amount of BTC

It has couple of options to play some extra games but I do not recommend them as I tried to play and I only lose free money I was getting.

image.png

As you can see on the picture above I played around 300 times. I earned about 0.000174 BTC which is a lot for basically no work.

When you earn 0.0003 BTC you can transfer it to your account. I am about to reach this in around 2 weeks and then I will transfer it to my wallet

How to play?

First register with your e-mail. And then every hour spin the wheel and earn a small amount of BTC.

Usually I win the smallest amount. But one time I won 0.0000054 BTC so I can say this game is probably fair. However if you decide to try I recommend to have a longterm plan like myself. So you calculate to get in about 2 months 0.0003 BTC and transfer it to your wallet.

image.png

Just enter CAPTCHA every hour and after some time enjoy your free BTC.

image.png

I hope you enjoy it. Will let you know when my free BTC arrive and will prove it with photo. Just as I stated above, my advice is only to play for free BTC and avoid lottery games which this website also offers.

Wish you a good Sunday,
@pocketrocket

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Dont withdraw, when you get to 0.0003 you start collecting interest on your balance. I like to top my account up from other faucets like http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=72e1acaf825f but you have to collect at least once per day for 2-3 months to get a good daily bonus percentage going, you can also mine from your browser to get more bonus' too. ;)

Thanks for your tip. Maybe I will really wait to collect some.

Hey!
I have been using this site since the end of 2012!
I can make a post about it. (:

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Congratulations @pocketrocket! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pocketrocket from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.