EHTEREUM price is going up . WHAT TO DO ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

EHTEREUM price is going up . WHAT TO DO ?

.

Hey folks , I would like to discuss the Ethereum (ETH) price with you . The price went waay higher than it used to be in the last few months . Especially in the last few days . So the question is shall we buy some , sell , hold or trade it for some other coins ? After the changes made on this coin were done the interest on this one went to the clouds . This is one of the reasons the price is what it is . Ethereum is much easyier for mining at the moment and a lot more profitable . So my personal opinion is that the price will go even higher and I shall keep the coins for eventual bigger profit .

Feel free to resteem this post , share your thoughts with me , even follow me for more future cryptocurrency advices/opinions/suggestions or otherwise said for more posts in the CRYPTOCURRENCY sphere . Thank you for your time !

Sort:  

Share my "thoughts" you say?

To rise slowly Ethereum will.
Put an emphasis on SLOWLY for they are solid in working on improvements. Myself consider it 2nd to bitcoin compared to other alt-coins. This rise will not happen fast because at this point in time bitcoin still dominates with its Lightning Network coming to aid its scalability issue.

I also want to thank you for welcoming me in this great community. I cannot promise to always keep track of your posts but if fate permits I will. You have my thanks.

More power

Hello . I thank you too ! :)

Wasn't there a story about 100,000 new Coinbase applicants just two weeks ago? And how long does it take to get approved by Coinbase so you can start buying cryptos? Coinbase allows you to purchase Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. And now we see 10-20% jumps in these three coins in a short time.

Connect the dots?

Yeah . Well said . I understand what you say and have something in mind as well . This may be a balloon , but this doesn't mean that we can't make some money out of it . Thanks for the reply :)