You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📈 FlaminGirl Technical Observation on Why Steemit is going to the Moon!!!🚀

in #cryptocurrency • 6 years ago

Steem is undoubtedly the king of transactions.
What make steem stands strong for me, The use case.
We are hodling steem power. We are using it to help and share and grow steem.
So many applications are plugged to steem to enhance the end user experience.
I remembered a few months back. There was an issue with steemit.com
Nobody can log in to post or do anything.
It was a ddos on the site steemit.com
It didn't stop us.
busy.org works fine.
esteem was working fine.
Now we have a lot more plus SMT.
Sky is the limit on what we can do with steem.
Good post to keep us in line with what we have all steemians.
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

I totally agree with you my friend and I can not wait for the new version of steemit !!!