You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey into Crypto: The Story of a beginner investor

Found your post thanks to Sandolphin mentioning you in the Diamond in the Rough series. I am still very new to crypto so found this an interesting read. I still have so much to learn, but started trading as well as joining Steemit. It was Steemit that finally got me to take the plunge as honestly I saw no value in crypto even two months ago, although my curiosity was up do to all the hype over Bitcoin being 20k.

Not sure if you will continue writing about your experiences traveling and investing, but following you at least for awhile in case you do. Your story kept my attention as I could well relate to your skepticism and then plunging in.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @practicalthought! Indeed I plan on continuing to write about travel, cryptocurrency and more! I think you're wise to be skeptical and to start with Steemit, one of the first practical uses of the Blockchain. I hope you continue to be a part of this growingly fascinating world and keep in touch if you have any questions or just want to discuss crypto! :)