CAN STEEMIT SURPASS FACEBOOK?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Whats up Steemit!

Its been awhile since I've posted, but I trust yall have been nice and well. I myself have been diving deep into all types of cryptocurrency, altcoin and blockchain research. I recently started a YouTube channel centered around how I see the future will be shaped by these newly emerging revolutionary technologies.

I may be preaching the choir with this particular topic (since all of us here know the answer is YES! 😂), but I figure someone out here may find the content empowering and I'd love to get some feedback/support from the community.

Introducing my latest persona: "Crypto Card0" 🤑

Sort:  

Respect my friend.
That music though!!
Great video, I will be sharing.

Aye! Thanks bro. I knew at the least someone would appreciate my musical selection. Lol