Crypto-Trading Pick #2: Watch out for the bounce!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

chio-2526664_640.jpg

It has been a roller coaster ride these past days in the crypto world. The plunge of the entire crypto market does hurt a lot of pockets. People are panicking but some sees it as an opportunity.

Are we there yet? Are we there yet?

The question now is, have we reached the bottom yet? Believing of course that if we have reached the bottom, there's no other way but UP!

Normally during times like this, I have my own criteria on how to easily choose a coin - forget about the fundamentals, forget about the technicals - this is just pure common sense and logic:

1. Must be on the top 10 in terms of 24hr traded volume

2. The coin must have a double-digit negative 24hr change

3. Coins that I don't have yet on my portfolio!

...and the winners are.. tada!

COINBUY PRICETARGET PRICE
Stellar Lumens (STR)0.000044730.000049203
Ripple (XRP)0.000141130.000155243
XEM (NEM)0.000092070.000101277
  • Prices are based from poloniex on the BTC market as of 2018-01-19 12:00 UTC
  • Target price is set at 10% gain. (you can place it at 5% for a lower risk investment)
  • Choices of the number of coins vary depending on your capital

Disclaimer
Trade at your own risk. The above analysis is my own view and I take no responsibility of your trading behavior. It is best to do your own research and analysis. Take my points lightly :)





VOTE @precise for witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses
The awesome footer is graciously made by @bearone
ATC Championship banner by @tonyr won from his contest
Main Image source

Sort:  

good advice! :) I plan to add some coin to my trading account. :)

don't do it too often though as this is not applicable to all cases LOL

Oh i got a bit of ripple..let me check how much i got them for😍😍

😱😱😱

.00009411
it's .00013530 now😙😙

OMG! penge :)

Dinagdagan ko lang🤣🤣

Nilubos mo na lng sana Lola baka next day magiging totoo ung dagdag mo, lol :)

La man pang-lubos na lola..next time☺😂

Let me introduce you. I Paknyak Nyaklah (@abda), I am a newcomer. I do not know anything about Crypto, please guidance the help, hopefully I can follow your footsteps. I've voted, follow

This post has received a 8.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @precise.

You got a 9.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @precise! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

how ??

it's listed right up there :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Very nice post! I agree with it and I should save and invest more in here... thank you @precise

you're welcome @georgie84 thanks for reading my posts. watch out for more articles on cryptocurrencies and trading in general.

Will do! Keep on inspiring our fellow steemians... ;)

yay! read this too late. all green na. will wait for the next post na lang. hahaha

Hello, I just voted you as my witness. My friend told me to vote for you for i am just a newbie here and I don't know much more about the witnesses and who to vote for but I love your posts so far . Continue posting and i'll be here to vote for you. :) Amazing posts. Hope you can help me on my journey here. Thank you :)

Thank you very much. You can read on my previous posts especially on the witness-update category to know more about my efforts as a witness.

Your kind comments do inspire me to make quality posts, again thanks for the support :) I just followed you too and maybe i can learn one thing or another from your side of the world =)

your so kind :) Now I know that I voted for the right witness :)