You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Evaluate Cryptocuyrrencies in this information Jungle?!?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Well said @knircky. I am not a great crypto analyst but i hold on to what i have learnt so far and what i have so learnt by doing my own research.

Price action: What do the charts look like and in what kind of market are we at the moment

I got to learn about this when i made a mistake by investing in a coin without looking at the price chart only to find out later that it was just a pump and dump. I got in at the tip and days later i lost more than 50% of my investment.

What is giving this project/coin/blockchain value

For me, if it has no use case, it is not worth investing. Unless we are looking at day trading.
If it doesn't offer any value it is bad investment.

Sort:  

Bitcoin Price Prediction??