Trading Cryptocurrencies: Ten Mistakes You Must Avoid

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

My eBook is out!

bitcoin_sample.jpg

This book has happened because of you-those of you who have read, commented, and upvoted my posts, including those ten I wrote this fall that morphed into the book.

As a thank you to my readers, I'm going to offer a steemit only promotion.

Here's the deal:

  1. Buy my eBook on Amazon OR Resteem this post.
  2. Leave a review on Amazon!
  3. Enter your proof of reviewing in the comments below OR write, "Resteemed"
  4. The first 20 reviews/resteems will get a 100% upvote tomorrow.

Thank you again for all of you who have been a part of my steemit adventure. Here's to a great 2018!

Sort:  

Resteemed. Congrats on your book. I look forward to reading it and thanks for all your help.

resteemed! Congrats on publishing your book.. an excellent accomplishment! Best of luck with the promotion!

Thank you! I appreciate it-a success for me is a success for every steemian.

resteemed!!

Thanks! Much appreciated!

resteemed! 👍

Thank you! Much appreciated!

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Hey there protegeaa Just bought some DGD on Binance - and am looking for storage options. You wrote a great post on DGD a couple of months back...
Any suggestions?

Thanks for the kind words and welcome on board the Digix train!
Any ethereum wallet will do: short term, you can create one on My Ether Wallet (be very careful you are on the right site!); long term, a hardware wallet like Ledger Nano S is best.

Good luck with you book

Pretty legit! Congratulations on your ebook!

lots of pitfalls to avoid

really good information thanks for share

Review of Amazon: Amazon is legit.

For those that what to trade really need to avoid this ten mistake you talk about. Thanks for this post. It is in deed helpful for cryptocurrency traders and those that what to go into it.

Good one

Be patient and HODL is key

you could not learn how to avoid mistakes ;) you will make your own

that was really good content ;)

Thats why i don't trade. I just mine and HODL.