You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Diamond (BCD) Bitcoin fork coming in ~7 days - around November 25, 2017

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi! Thanks for the info
I already have a bitconnect investment of $100 making good money there, have not made any posts on it yet but will do soon.
Thanks for the follow :) following you back now... I like your posts
lets keep in touch!

Sort:  

Yessssss I love hearing when others are making good money on their BitConnect loans- I put a $1000 in to BitConnect and its paid me $306 plus $39 affiliate bonus SINCE November 17th....... sooooo basically in a month $345----------INCREDIBLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have you tried investing in DavorCoin? I made a $100 invest there. Check it out

what is the concept behind DavorCoin-how does it diversify it's self amongst the other cryptocurrencys?