Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've been hearing that this whole cryptocurrency market is a bubble. I would like to believe it's bigger and more permanent than a bubble. I think its a new beginning for something huge. I am completely new to this but from what I understand, it is the new paypal/venmo but with military grade encryption. If you go back in time and told me what paypal is going to be, I would think you're crazy. Fast forward to now, it's the way to go. It's safe for most part, super convenient, and innovative. Another reason why I believe in cryptocurrency is that, fiat currencies are constantly printing money and raising the debt ceiling etc, thus devaluing the currency. $100 in ten years will cost $170 at this rate. Again I am new to this. Please enlighten and educate me people. What's a good investment.

Sort:  

The importance of cryptocurrency is its "decentralised" whereas presently we operate a very "centralised" system where corruption runs rife and creates an unjust and unfair world. The ability of Blockchain to use cryptography to bring fairness and peace to the world should not be underestimated, this is the real revolution happening in our life times, peaceful but unstoppable 🙏🏻

Congratulations @purchases! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @purchases! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!