To Pump or to Dump, That is the Question

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Screenshot_20180224-040619.png

So I've been hearing alot about these Pump and Dump Groups lately, and at first I thought it was kinda shadey and to good to be true. But nonetheless I figured hey let me just take a closer look and see what these guys are all about.

From what I read online these groups primarily have an inner circle up top and prey on the inexperienced group members. However this group I happened across was formed because they were fed up of that very reason. This group was made because of how unfair prepumps are and aims to be more fair towards its members.

Screenshot_20180224-032022.png

It currently only has 6 members but is looking to grow fast. So if you were to join now you'd be able to network with the people in charge! And not to mention how helpful they are. They actively try to help coach those who are new so they are more aware of things.

I'm sure alot of you are more curious about numbers. Well on the first pump there were reports of 25-90% Not too bad for our first pump.

So if your interested even just the slightest bit check us out over at https://t.me/velocitypumps Even if you just want to see how we operate.jI think I can safley say we are the friendliest nicest P&D Groups. I look forward to seeing you there!
https://t.me/velocitypumps

We are currently holding a 150 dollar etherium give away for just getting sign ups so don't forget to mention where you found out about the group!