Sort:  

Nice find! I hope someone will link my blog post in the comments of the ZeroHedge blog.

Actually I have also made those points before that for example the government depends on the Internet grid for all their functionality including the military.

Also the point that crypto can leverage any form of decentralized grid such as HAM radios powered by solar panels.

Tom Luongo wrote an excellent blog and makes some additional points that I’m also fully aware of and had alluded to in various writings over the years, but he really pulls it all together eloquently in that blog.

Armstrong has responded to all of us with two new blogs. I will be posting some new comments with my reactions shortly. Going jogging first.

FYI, this is Tom Luongo. First, thanks for the kind words (and yes I got your e-mails) and 2) i' here on steemit as @goldgoatsnguns if you'd like to follow. I x-post nearly everything I write here.

Case in Point:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@goldgoatsnguns/crypto-idiocracy-mistaking-the-extreme-for-the-norm